Links

Film Links

Stolen – http://www.stolen-movie.com
The Lucky One – http://theluckyonemovie.warnerbros.com/dvd/index.html
The Factory – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1132285/
Dolphin Tale – http://dolphintalemovie.warnerbros.com/dvd/index.html
Warrior – http://www.warriorfilm.com/index2.html
The Mechanic – http://www.themechanicmovie.com
The Conspirator – http://www.theamericanfilmcompany.com/films/detail/the-conspirator
The Crazies – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0455407/
Fame – http://www.mgm.com/view/Movie/630/Fame-(2009)/
The Bad Lieutenant: Port of Call – New Orleans – http://www.badlt.com
Crossing Over – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0924129/
My One and Only – http://www.myoneandonly.com
Not Forgotten – http://www.notforgottenmovie.com
The Express – http://www.universalstudiosentertainment.com/the-express/
Pride and Glory – http://www.wbshop.com/product/code/1000045294.do
The Secret Life of Bees – http://www.foxsearchlight.com/thesecretlifeofbees/
The Women – http://www.wbshop.com/product/code/1000045400.do
The Mist – http://www.themist-movie.com
Reservation Road – http://www.focusfeatures.com/home.php
In The Valley of Elah – http://wip.warnerbros.com/inthevalleyofelah/
Lions For Lambs – http://lionsforlambs.unitedartists.com/

Music Links

BMI – www.bmi.com
Bittersweet – www.BittersweetTheAlbum.com
Forward Muzik Radio – www.ForwardMusikRadio.com
Lakeshore Records – http://www.lakeshore-records.com/
Silva Screen Music – http://www.silvascreenusa.com/
Sony Music – http://www.sonymusic.com/
Varese Sarabande – http://www.varesesarabande.com/
Virgin Records – http://www.virginrecords.com/
Windham Hill – http://www.sonybmg.com/
Mad Hatter Studios – http://www.madhatterstudio.com
MOJA radio – www.MOJARadio.com

Favorite Charities

Artists for Human Rights – http://www.artistsforhumanrights.org
Citizen’s Commission on Human Rights – http://www.cchr.org
Fight For Kids – http://www.fightforkids.com
Hollywood Police Activities League – http://www.hollywoodpal.org/
Music Cares – http://www.grammy.com/MusiCares/
The One Campaign – http://www.one.org/
The Way to Happiness – http://www.twth.org

Gear Links

The World Of Apple – http://www.apple.com/
Logic Pro – http://www.apple.com/logicpro/
Avid & Pro Tools – http://www.avid.com/
Native Instruments – http://www.native-instruments.com/
Spectrasonics – http://www.spectrasonics.net/
M-Audio – http://www.m-audio.com
East-West – http://www.soundsonline.com/home.php
Sample Logic – http://www.samplelogic.com
Universal Audio – http://www.uaudio.com
Rob Papen – http://www.robpapen.com/
Camel Audio – http://www.camelaudio.com/
Synful – http://www.synful.com/SynfulOrchestra.htm
U-He – http://www.u-he.com/
Synthogy – http://www.synthogy.com/
Keystation Pro 88 – http://www.m-audio.com/products/en_us/KeystationPro88-main.html
Studiophile BX8a’s – http://www.m-audio.com/products/en_us/StudiophileBX8a-main.html
Motu – http://www.motu.com/
Digidesign/Avid 96i/o and 192 Digital – http://www.digidesign.com/
E-Mu – http://www.emu.com/
Emulator-X – http://www.emu.com/products/
E-Mu 1820m – http://www.emu.com/products/welcome.asp?category=505
LA-2A – http://www.uaudio.com/products/analog/LA-2A/index.html
Eventide H3000 – http://www.eventide.com/profaud/h3000dse.htm
Urie Limiters – http://www.uaudio.com/index.html
Lexicon Reverbs – http://www.sweetwater.com/c793–Lexicon–Reverbs_Effects
Euphonix – http://www.euphonix.com
Sony – http://www.sony.com/index.php
ARP2600 – http://www.synthmuseum.com/arp/arp260001.html
Prophet-5 – http://www.synthmuseum.com/sequ/seqpro501.html
JD-800 – http://www.rolandus.com/
Korg – http://www.korg.com/
Oberheim – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oberheim
Moog – http://www.moogmusic.com/
M-Audio Sputnik – http://www.m-audio.com/products/en_us/Sputnik-main.html
Royer – http://www.royerlabs.com/
Neumann – http://www.neumannusa.com/